Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Homepage: Contact Us

Your Friendly Librarians

Manager and Research Support Librarian

Dr. Bindhu Nair

Email: bnair@rcsi-mub.com

 

Librarian - Education & Clinical Support

Dr. Suchita D'Silva

Email:sdsilva@rcsi-mub.com

 

Librarian - E-Resources & Systems

Mr. Asif Altaf

Email:aaltaf@rcsi-mub.com

 

Assistant Librarian- Information Services

Ms. Ginalyn Aspuria

Email: gaspuria@rcsi-mub.com

Library Support Staff

 

User Services & Acquisitions Coordinator

Ms. Hanna George

Email: hgeorge@rcsi-mub.com

 

Library Assistant

Ms. Zainab Radhi

Email: zradhi@rcsi-mub.com

 

Library Assistant

Ms. Layla Ebrahim

Email: lebrahim@rcsi-mub.com

 

Library Assistant

Mr. Jasim Alhayki

Email: jalhayki@rcsi-mub.com