Skip to Main Content

Library Homepage: Contact Us

Your Friendly Librarians

Head of Library Services

Dr. Bindhu Nair

Email: bnair@rcsi-mub.com

 

Manager - Library Digital Initiatives, Services & Systems

Mr. Asif Altaf

Email: aaltaf@rcsi-mub.com

 

Librarian - Education & Clinical Support

Dr. Suchita D'Silva

Email: sdsilva@rcsi-mub.com

 

Librarian - User Services & Collections

Mr. Muhammad Zeeshan

Email: mzeeshan@rcsi-mub.com

 

Library Support Staff

 

User Services & Acquisitions Coordinator

Ms. Hanna George

Email: hgeorge@rcsi-mub.com

 

Library Assistant

Ms. Zainab Radhi

Email: zradhi@rcsi-mub.com

 

Library Assistant

Ms. Layla Ebrahim

Email: lebrahim@rcsi-mub.com

 

Library Assistant

Mr. Jasim Alhayki

Email: jalhayki@rcsi-mub.com

 

Library Assistant

Ms. Mary Trinidad

Email: mtrinidad@rcsi-mub.com